Vorstand


Philipp Brand

Philipp Brand

1. Vorsitzender

Im Tütfeld 2
38524 Sassenburg
T: -
H: 01522 - 4000999
E: philippbrand@gmx.de


Günter Heyer

Günter Heyer

1. Kassenwart

Steingartenstraße 11
38524 Sassenburg
T: 05379 - 1366
H: 0162 - 4023661
E: heyer-s@t-online.de



Jessika Weymar

Jessika Weymar

2. Vorsitzende

Mohnweg 5
38524 Sassenburg
T: -
H: 0174 - 4055640
E: j.weymar@gmx.de


Karen Klitzing

Karen Klitzing

3. Vorsitzende

Streystättenweg 9
38524 Sassenburg
T: 05379 - 980898
H: -
E: -


Thomas Köhler

Thomas Köhler

2. Kassenwart

Lerchenweg
38524 Sassenburg
T: -
H: -
E: -


Sonja Mersmann

Sonja Mersmann

Schriftführerin

Birkenweg 75
38524 Sassenburg
T: 05379 - 431
H: 0171 - 1474224
E: s.mersmann@freenet.de


Eduard Dortmann

Eduard Dortmann

Jugendleiter - Fussball

Bromer Straße 42
38524 Sassenburg
T: -
H: 0179 - 7425740
E: eduard.dortmann@gmx.de


weitere Ansprechpartner


Sören Gentemann

Sören Gentemann

Spartenleiter - Fussball

Bäckerweg 21
38524 Sassenburg
T: -
H: 01514 - 4501168
E: soeren.gentemann@googlemail.com

Rebecca Timm

Rebecca Timm

Unterstützung im Vorstand

Mohnweg 1
38524 Sassenburg
T: -
H: 0172 - 3608173
E: rebecca.timm81@gmail.com

Maik Rammoser

Maik Rammoser

Stlv.Jugendleiter - Fussball

Sportzentrum
38524 Sassenburg
T: -
H: -
E: -

Henning Schmidt

Henning Schmidt

Spartenleiter - Fussball

Grußendorfer Straße 10
38524 Sassenburg
T: -
H: 01762 - 3843246
E: schmidt.henning6@googlemail.com


Detlef Lange

Detlef Lange

Passwesen - Fussball

Alte Landstraße 39
38524 Sassenburg
T: -
H: -
E: -


Marion Salig

Marion Salig

Jugendleiterin - Sporthalle

Wiesenweg 5
38524 Sassenburg
T: 05379 - 225
H: -
E: marion.salig@web.de