Philipp Brand

Philipp Brand

1. Vorsitzender

Birkenweg 70a
38524 Sassenburg
T: -
H: 01522 - 4000999
E: philippbrand@gmx.de

Günter Heyer

Günter Heyer

1. Kassierer

Steingartenstraße 11
38524 Sassenburg
T: 05379 - 1366
H: 01525 - 8872523
E: heyer-s@t-online.de

Astrid Fahr

Astrid Fahr

2. Vorsitzender

Streystättenring 27
38524 Sassenburg
T: 05379 - 658
H: 0171 - 5144553
E: astrid.fahr@online.de

Karen Klitzing

Karen Klitzing

3. Vorsitzender

Streystättenweg 9
38524 Sassenburg
T: 05379 - 980898
H: -
E: -

Thomas Köhler

Thomas Köhler

2. Kassierer
Sonja Mersmann

Sonja Mersmann

Schriftführerin

Birkenweg 75
38524 Sassenburg
T: 05379 - 431
H: 0171 - 1474224
E: s.mersmann@freenet.de

weitere Ansprechpartner

Michael Bahr

Michael Bahr

Jugendleiter - Fussball

Wacholderring 12
38524 Sassenburg
T: -
H: 0174 - 3140285
E: michael.bahr@iav.de

Niklas Bahr

Niklas Bahr

Jugendleiter - Fussball

Wacholderring 12
38524 Sassenburg
T: 05379 - 981710
H: -
E: niklas.bahr@icloud.com

Marion Salig

Marion Salig

Jugendleiterin - Sporthalle

Wiesenweg 5
38524 Sassenburg
T: 05379 - 225
H: 0160 - 92302940
E: marion.salig@web.de